Campus für Demokratie – Stiftung Dialog
Monbijoustrasse 31
3011 Bern
+41 31 370 17 29
info@campusdemokratie.ch

Carol Schafroth
Geschäftsführerin
+41 31 370 17 28 (direkt)
carol.schafroth@campusdemokratie.ch

Catherine Carron
Verantwortliche Romandie
+41 31 370 17 26 (direkt)
catherine.carron@campusdemocratie.ch

Alina Haag
Mitarbeiterin Kommunikation
alina.haag@campusdemokratie.ch

Lena Baumann
Projektmitarbeiterin
+41 31 370 17 25 (direkt)
lena.baumann@campusdemokratie.ch

Lena Portmann
Praktikantin
+41 31 370 17 27
lena.portmann@campusdemokratie.ch

Roxane Steiger
Praktikantin
+41 31 370 17 27
roxane.steiger@campusdemokratie.ch